Grade Teacher Email
Infant / Toddler Ms. India Isaac iisaac@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Amber Wright  
  TA Ms. Caridad Ruiz  
Pre-K 3 Ms. Rosalie Tolentino rtolentino@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Robin Lester  
  TA Ms. Lauyrn Penn  
     
Pre-K 4 Ms. LaJune Barnes lbarnes@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Melissa Rivers  
  TA Mrs. Marci Lambert  
Kindergarten   Ms. Dana Hobbs dhobbs@stjosepheo.com
  TA  Mr. Kareem Edwards  
1 Ms. Dewliss Edwards dedwards@stjosepheo.com
  TA Sr. Priscilla Njoku  
2 Mrs. Tyesha Lee tlee@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Brittney Harris  
3 Ms. Dihmna Gardiola dgardiola@stjosepheo.com
4 Mrs. Diane Rente drente@stjosepheo.com
5 Mrs. Yvonne Rowley groley@stjosepheo.com 
6 Mr. Johnathan Stewart jstewart@stjosepheo.com
7 Mr. Renato Ignacio rignacio@stjosepheo.com  
8 Mr. John Cavaness jcavaness@stjosepheo.com
Art Ms. Brittney Harris bharris@stjosephjeo.com
Computers  Mr. Corey Dishmen

cdishmen@stjosepheo.com

French Madame Ange Ettien aettien@stjospeheo.com
Phys. Ed. Mr. Tyler Barnes   
     
Music Mr. Mark Starbinski mstarbinski@stjosepheo.com
Resource Mr. Michael DiDonato  
Social Worker Ms. Kris Suydum  
Comp Ed.  Mrs. Cathy Leone  
Comp Ed    
Comp Ed. Mr. Michael George  
     
Cafeteria Mrs. Monroy  
Cafeteria Ms. Maria   
     
Janitor Mr. Pepi  
     
     
Support Staff Mrs. Pamela Duncan  

 

Pastor/School Administrator   Father Jose Abalon  
Principal Ms. Karen Cavaness   kcavaness@stjosepheo.com
School Bursar and
Nutriution Program
Ms. LeaLea Boze

lboze@stjosepheo.com

Website Tech Support

Ms. LeaLea Boze  
School Business Manager Cynthia Wiliams
Secretary Camellia Wright cwright@stjosepheo.com