Home Our Team Admissions Student Life Alumni Summer Programs







 

Grade Teacher Email
Infant / Toddler Ms. Amber Wright awright@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Caridad Ruiz  
     
Pre-K 3 Ms. LaJune Barnes lbarnes@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Robin Lester  
     
Pre-K 4 Ms. Rosealie Tolentino rtolentino@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Melissa Rivers  
  TA Mrs. Marci Lambert  
Kindergarten   Sister Priscilla Njoku pnjoku@stjosepheo.com
TA  Ms. Lauryn Penn  
1 Ms. Dewliss Edwards dedwards@stjosepheo.com
     
2 Mrs. Tyesha Lee tlee@stjosepheo.com
     
3 Mrs. Diane Rente drente@stjosepheo.com
4 Ms. Gardiola gardiola@stjosepheo.com
5 Mrs. Yvonne Rowley groley@stjosepheo.com 
6 Ms. Sajayah Marshall smarshall@stjosepheo.com
7 Mr. Renato Ignacio rignacio@stjosepheo.com  
8 Mr. John Cavaness jcavaness@stjosepheo.com
Art Ms. Dana Hobbs dhobbs@stjosepheo.com
Computers  Mr. Tyler Barnes tbarnes@stjosepheo.com
Phys. Ed. Mr. Tajuan Bonds tbonds@stjosepheo.com
     
Music Mr. Mark Starbinski mstarbinski@stjosepheo.com
Resource Mr. Michael DiDonato  
Social Worker Ms. Kris Suydum  
Comp Ed.  Mrs. Cathy Leone  
Comp Ed    
Comp Ed. Mr. Michael George  
     
Cafeteria Mrs. Monroy  
Cafeteria Ms. Maria   
     
Janitor Mr. Pepi  
Support Staff Ms. Courtney Cavaness ccavaness@stjosepheo.com
  Ms. Megan Kabba mkabba@stjosepheo.com
     

 

Pastor/School Administrator   Father Jose Abalon  
Principal Ms. Karen Cavaness   kcavaness@stjosepheo.com
School Business Manager Mrs. Mariana Villegas
Secretary Camellia Wright cwright@stjosepheo.com
     

 

 


Saint Joseph School
115 Telford Street       East Orange, NJ 07018
Phone:  973-674-2326     Fax:  973-674-7718
mainoffice@stjosepheo.com